Home

Summer Kids of Mayorga: Leyte
March 14, 2015

I am being bombarded by the fact that I literally have more than tens of thousands of good photos, both stills and for time-lapse, in my computer waiting to be edited and published. Photos from my recent trips in El Nido, and Biri Island, and Bantayan Island.

But since I have been temporarily relocated to Leyte for work, I have a valid excuse besides laziness: the Internet here sucks.

It scares me that the lull time will make me rusty in terms of practicing what I like doing. So from time to time, I still try to post photos like these ones.

I was in the field for work yesterday, and during one of our stopovers in Mayorga, I had free ten minutes to take photos of these kids bridge-jumping in one of their rivers.

Leave a Reply

